stellarintotheworld.com

STELLAR Staff Responds (Update #36)

I made a fancafe post about the hidden online store as well, and the official STELLAR staff account replied.

2017-07-02

It reads – STELLAR:

“dlfjwlaktpdy” that sound is one of Easter Egg to you 🙂 probably, will open soon digital contants and goods to easily get it !

I pretty sure it’s Seonghwa Team Leader that wrote the comment. The “dlfjwlaktpdy” as described before, means “Don’t Do This”, and as far as I can tell, he’s saying that the message is directed at me (and telling me to stay away) hahaha.

My reply – Dengke Sha:

HAHAHAHAHA I suspected as much 😛 (알줄 알았어요~! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ :P) Since I found the forum too early too hehehehe. 감사합니다 성화팀장님 🙂 영광이에요 ^^

I thanked Seonghwa Team Leader and told him it was an honor to have an easter egg directed at me.

So, it’s been confirmed! Look forward to digital content and Stellar merchandise on the Official Stellar Online Store soon 🙂

– Stellar Twinkles

Leave a Reply

